#Services

IT Consulting

Home 9 Services 9 IT Consulting

We support companies with our expertise and experience.

Many companies carry a heavy burden because you are either dependent on technologies that are no longer supported and the know-how on the market is missing, or because you use technologies incorrectly or not efficiently.

We support these companies with our expertise and experience.

We analyse your IT landscape and processes, taking into account your core business and modelling your internal processes.
In doing so, we also use tools such as our Application Understanding (source code analysis tool). You can find out more about this under IT Analysis.

Advantages of working with Digital Creek.

Our IT and management consultants have gained their experience in large corporations such as T-Systems, Oracle or Sony Ericsson.
Through Digital Creek, you get this expertise firsthand and benefit from the knowledge and experience of the big boys in the business.

We support you in optimising your existing systems.

For your business processes to run smoothly, it is extremely important that all your IT systems are optimally integrated into your corporate structure and that their users are trained in detail. We support you in optimising your existing systems and provide you with the following services as part of our service portfolio: IT consulting, cloud consulting, security consulting and management consulting.

Our consultants support you in the areas of IT consulting, cloud consulting, security consulting and management consulting.

Our experts also support you with questions on IT management (management consulting), IT system architecture and database architecture (DB engineering). Our experienced team of consultants and IT architects with technological expertise in the following areas, such as Cobol, PL/I, Natural, RPG and Fortran and database technologies, such as ORACLE, ADABAS, DB2, Sybase, Informix PostgreSQL, IMS (DL1) and IDMS , is at your disposal.

Or take a look at our references.

#Services

IT Consulting

Home 9 Services 9 IT Consulting

Wir unterstützen Unternehmen mit unserem Fachwissen und unserer Erfahrung.

Viele Unternehmen tragen eine große Last, weil Sie entweder von Technologien abhängig sind, die nicht mehr unterstützt werden und das Know-How auf dem Markt fehlt, oder weil Sie Technologien falsch oder nicht effizient nutzen.

Wir unterstützen diese Unternehmen mit unserem Fachwissen und unserer Erfahrung.

Wir analysieren Ihre IT-Landschaft und Prozesse unter Einbezug Ihres Kerngeschäftes und Modellierung Ihrer internen Abläufe.
Dabei setzen wir auch Tools, wie unser Application Understanding (Quellcode-Analyse-Tool) ein. Mehr dazu erfahren Sie unter IT-Analyse.

Vorteile mit Digital Creek.

Unsere IT- und Managementberater haben Ihre Erfahrungen in Großkonzernen wie T-Systems, Oracle oder Sony Ericsson gesammelt.
Durch die Digital Creek erhalten Sie dieses Fachwissen aus erster Hand und profitieren von dem Wissen und den Erfahrungen der ganz Großen im Business.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Optimierung Ihrer vorhandenen Systeme.

Für einen reibungslosen Ablauf Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse, ist es außerordentlich wichtig, dass all Ihre IT-Systeme optimal in Ihre Unternehmensstruktur integriert und deren Nutzer eingehend geschult werden. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Optimierung Ihrer vorhandenen Systeme und stellen Ihnen im Rahmen unserer Service-Dienstleistungen in folgenden Bereichen: IT-Beratung, Cloud-Beratung, Security-Beratung und Management-Consulting unsere komplette Expertise zur Verfügung.

Unsere Consultants unterstützen Sie in den Bereichen IT-Beratung, Cloud-Beratung, Security-Beratung und Management-Consulting.

Unsere Experten unterstützen Sie ebenfalls bei Fragen zum IT-Management (Management Consulting) zur IT-Systemarchitektur und Datenbankarchitektur (DB Engineering). Hierbei steht Ihnen unser erfahrenes Team aus Consultants und IT-Architekten mit technologischen Fachwissen in folgenden Bereichen, wie Cobol, PL/I, Natural, RPG und Fortran und Datenbanktechnologien, wie ORACLE, ADABAS, DB2, Sybase, Informix PostgreSQL, IMS (DL1) und IDMS zur Verfügung.

Oder werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere Referenzen.

Weitere Services der Digitalcreek.